East Midlands Awards

The East Midlands Women’s Awards celebrates the regional contribution of women across Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, and Northamptonshire.  The purpose of these Awards is to raise awareness, recognise and celebrate the hard work and valuable contribution of women from all cultures, communities, and sectors.

Nominations for this year’s East Midlands Women’s Awards (EMWA) open on Friday 1st January 2021.

This year the prestigious Gala Awards Presentation and Dinner moves to the County of Derbyshire on

Date:  October 2021 – to be confirmed 

Venue:  – to be confirmed

Starting at 7:30pm

Tickets £60.00 (including VAT) per person. (Certain individuals may be eligible for a discount)

This includes a 3-course meal and table wine, free parking, and a disco.

Nominations will close on Monday 31st August 2021. 

Join us in our celebration as we recognise and raise the profile of amazing women across the whole of the East Midlands