West Midlands Awards

The West Midlands Women’s Awards celebrates the regional contribution of women across Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, and West Midlands.

 The purpose of these Awards is to raise awareness, recognise and celebrate the hard work and valuable contribution of women from all cultures, communities, and sectors.

Nominations for this year’s

West Midlands Women’s Awards open on

Wednesday 1st January 2020 with 12 categories, 13 Awards.

The date and location for us are still to be confirmed, so do keep connected to find out more.

Each year we support a local charity.  So, if you’d like to recommend a charity for us to consider why not drop us a line and tell us all about it.

Nominations will close on Monday 31st August 2020. 

Join us in our celebration as we recognise and raise the profile of amazing women across the whole of the West Midlands.